Tell us where you're from map

Anything and everything CNC-Shark-related

Moderators: ddw, sbk, al wolford

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby Jepetto » Wed May 01, 2019 11:08 am

THANKS

Jason Price

Jepetto's Woodworking

KOUNTZE, TX
Jepetto
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 2019 1:45 am

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby CharliesWoodStuff » Wed May 01, 2019 4:53 pm

I'm in Maysville, WV and would love to find someone close enough to get together to share info and tactics!

I periodically drive to Clarksburg, WV
CharliesWoodStuff
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2018 11:57 am
Location: Maysville, WV

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby tonydude » Sat May 11, 2019 11:16 am

Buffalo,NY

"What will matter is not what you bought but what you built; not what you got, but what you gave”

Aspire 10.017, photo vcarve, cnc mako shark extended bed with the new upgraded HD 5 gantry with Led pendent.
tonydude
 
Posts: 1523
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2010 9:23 am
Location: Buffalo,NY

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby Ivanho » Mon Jun 24, 2019 8:11 pm

Ivanho
Vancleave, Ms
Ivanho
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2018 8:24 pm

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby potinsky » Mon Jul 22, 2019 11:32 am

Allendale, MI 49401
potinsky
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2019 1:23 pm

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby pj26 » Mon Jul 29, 2019 12:00 pm

Marysville, WA
pj26
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed May 15, 2019 1:07 am

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby RNEMTP » Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:59 pm

Midland, MI
RNEMTP
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 24, 2019 7:33 am

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby Firehouse_mike » Tue Sep 03, 2019 7:44 pm

St marys ga .
Firehouse_mike
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:54 pm

Re: Tell us where you're from map

Postby BarberShop » Sun Sep 08, 2019 7:04 am

Crescent City, Florida
BarberShop
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2018 4:31 pm
Location: Crescent City, Florida

Re: Show us where your from map

Postby boyerm015 » Fri Sep 27, 2019 12:40 pm

Jim N wrote:Thanks Tony!!
Jim Nestor
Chestertown, New rachat crédit trésorerie York 12817

Hello!
This is my first time here and I just want to say that I’m very happy to be here and to share my opinion.
boyerm015
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:21 pm

PreviousNext

Return to CNC Shark

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron